A map to guide us

I’ve been making my way around the city slowly, largely because of the PITF restaurants I want to visit, which got me thinking: maybe I should make a map of all the reviews so I can better coordinate my travels.

Somehow that ended up getting changed to making a map of my travels to show where I’ve visited, including the food places I’ve been to, but hey, it’s still a useful map for me to see where I’ve been and for my horde of adoring fans to know all the super cool places to visit.

map

 

It’s a work in progress – as it is, I can already think of a place I missed – but it’ll help me out as I go. And who knows, maybe I’ll get around to making a PITF map too.

Leave a Reply

